Help   New User: 
   Welcome       View Entries       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to Cool Bird & Me!!
 

Seattle Thunderbirds The Kent Reporter and the Seattle Thunderbirds present the Cool Bird and Me contest. Every month, beginning in October, the Kent Reporter will spotlight in the Kent Reporter and on line at www.KentReporter.com the best photo submission of a T-Bird fan with Cool Bird. Take a photo of family and friends with Cool Bird and send it to the Kent Reporter at www.KentReporter.com to win 4 tickets to a future T-Birds game at ShoWare Center in Kent.

  • Must be 13 years of age or older to enter & you may enter once per day/per registered user
  • All voting will be done on line at www.KentReporter.com and any ties will be determined by the Seattle Thunderbirds and Kent Reporter

How does it work?
View the entries and vote for your favorite.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the voting period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. Each month's winner will receive 4 tickets to a future Thunderbirds home game.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Pacific Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
October Sat, Oct 01 2011 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 24 2011 12:00 AM
Tue, Oct 25 2011 12:00 AM -
Mon, Oct 31 2011 12:00 AM
November Tue, Nov 01 2011 12:00 AM -
Mon, Nov 21 2011 12:00 AM
Tue, Nov 22 2011 12:00 AM -
Wed, Nov 30 2011 12:00 AM
December Thu, Dec 01 2011 12:00 AM -
Mon, Dec 26 2011 12:00 AM
Tue, Dec 27 2011 12:00 AM -
Sat, Dec 31 2011 12:00 AM
January Sun, Jan 01 2012 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jan 23 2012 12:00 AM
Tue, Jan 24 2012 12:00 AM -
Tue, Jan 31 2012 12:00 AM
February Wed, Feb 01 2012 12:00 AM -
Mon, Feb 20 2012 12:00 AM
Tue, Feb 21 2012 12:00 AM -
Tue, Feb 28 2012 12:00 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Cool Bird & Me!

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.