Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to Cool Bird & Me!!
 

Seattle Thunderbirds The Kent Reporter and the Seattle Thunderbirds present the Cool Bird and Me contest. Every month, beginning in September, the Kent Reporter will spotlight in the Kent Reporter and on line at www.KentReporter.com the best photo submission of a T-Bird fan with Cool Bird. Take a photo of family and friends with Cool Bird and send it to the Kent Reporter at www.KentReporter.com to win 4 tickets to a future T-Birds game at ShoWare Center in Kent.

  • Must be 13 years of age or older to enter & you may enter once per day/per registered user
  • All voting will be done on line at www.KentReporter.com and any ties will be determined by the Seattle Thunderbirds and Kent Reporter
How does it work?
View the entries and vote for your favorite.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the voting period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. Each month's winner will receive 4 tickets to a future Thunderbirds home game.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Pacific Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
October Sat, Sep 22 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 28 2012 11:59 PM
Mon, Oct 29 2012 12:00 AM -
Wed, Oct 31 2012 11:59 PM
November Thu, Nov 01 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 25 2012 11:59 PM
Mon, Nov 26 2012 12:00 AM -
Fri, Nov 30 2012 11:59 PM
December Sat, Dec 01 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 23 2012 11:59 PM
Mon, Dec 24 2012 12:00 AM -
Mon, Dec 31 2012 11:59 PM
January Tue, Jan 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 27 2013 11:59 PM
Mon, Jan 28 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jan 31 2013 11:59 PM
February Fri, Feb 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 24 2013 11:59 PM
Mon, Feb 25 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Feb 28 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Cool Bird and Me!

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.